Sort by:

Price

Stores

Shopping Places

United States

Showing 1 to 10 of 138 products
Peek-A Who? (Lift the Flap Books, Interactive Books for Kids, Interactive Read Aloud -

Peek-A Who? (Lift the Flap Books, Interactive Books for Kids, Interactive Read Aloud Books)

The Spooky Wheels on the Bus -

The Spooky Wheels on the Bus

A haunted Halloween bus ride that will have children singing with excitement.THE SPOOKY WHEELS ON THE BUS is a humorous Halloween-themed version of the classic song THE WHEELS ON THE BUS...with a few ghoulish tricks and treats up its sleeves! Count from One Spooky Bus up to Ten Goofy Ghosts as this Halloween ride races through town picking up a few unsuspecting passengers along the way.
Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt (A Narwhal and Jelly Book -

Super Narwhal and Jelly Jolt (A Narwhal and Jelly Book #2)

“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal and Jelly are back in action for a SUPER adventure! Join Super Narwhal and sidekick Jelly Jolt as they take on three SUPER new stories in this early graphic novel series.Happy-go-lucky Narwhal and no-nonsense Jelly find their inner superheroes in three new under-the-sea adventures. In the first story, Narwhal reveals his superhero alter-ego and enlists Jelly to help him figure out what his superpower is. Next, Narwhal uses his superpower to help a friend find his way back home. In the third story, Jelly is feeling blue and Narwhal comes to the rescue. Ben Clanton showcases the joys of friendship and the power of believing in yourself and others through this irresistible duo.
The Gruffalo (Picture Books) -

The Gruffalo (Picture Books)

A mouse is taking a stroll through the deep, dark wood when along comes a hungry fox, then an owl, and then a snake. The mouse is good enough to eat but smart enough to know this, so he invents . . . the gruffalo! As Mouse explains, the gruffalo is a creature with terrible claws, and terrible tusks in its terrible jaws, and knobbly knees and turned-out toes, and a poisonous wart at the end of its nose. But Mouse has no worry to show. After all, there’s no such thing as a gruffalo. . . .
Creepy Pair of Underwear! -

Creepy Pair of Underwear!

From the celebrated team behind Creepy Carrots!, Aaron Reynolds and Caldecott Honor winner Peter Brown, comes a hilarious (and just a little creepy) story of a brave rabbit and a very weird pair of underwear.Jasper Rabbit is NOT a little bunny anymore. He’s not afraid of the dark, and he’s definitely not afraid of something as silly as underwear. But when the lights go out, suddenly his new big rabbit underwear glows in the dark. A ghoulish, greenish glow. If Jasper didn’t know any better he’d say his undies were a little, well, creepy. Jasper’s not scared obviously, he’s just done with creepy underwear. But after trying everything to get rid of them, they keep coming back!
Room on the Broom -

Room on the Broom

The witch and her cat are happily flying through the sky on a broomstick when the wind picks up and blows away the witch's hat, then her bow, and then her wand!  Luckily, three helpful animals find the missing items, and all they want in return is a ride on the broom.  But is there room on the broom for so many friends?  And when disaster strikes, will they be able to save the witch from a hungry dragon?
Halloween Hustle -

Halloween Hustle

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom -

Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

In this lively alphabet rhyme, the letters of the alphabet race up the cocunut tree. Will there be enough room? Oh, no - Chicka Chicka Boom! Boom!A told B, and B told C, I'll meet you at the top of the coconut tree. In this lively alphabet rhyme, all the letters of the alphabet race each other up the cocunut tree. Will there be enough room? Oh, no - Chicka Chicka Boom! Boom! The well-known authors of Barn Dance and Knots on a Counting Rope have created a rhythmic alphabet chant that rolls along on waves of fun. Lois Ehlert's rainbow of bright, bold, cheerful colors makes the merry parade of letters unforgettable.
The Monster at the End of This Book (Sesame Street) (Big Bird's Favorites Board -

The Monster at the End of This Book (Sesame Street) (Big Bird's Favorites Board Books)

Lovable, furry old Grover is distressed to learn that there's a monster at the end of this book! He begs readers not to turn the pages, but of course kids feel they just have to see this monster for themselves. Grover is astonished--and toddlers will be delighted--to discover who is really the monster at the end of the book!
Little Puppy Finger Puppet Book (Little Finger Puppet Board -

Little Puppy Finger Puppet Book (Little Finger Puppet Board Books)

With a plush finger puppet permanently attached to the book and peek-a-boo holes in every page, this charming board book is a fun way for parents and children to play and read together.
The Pout-Pout Fish in the Big-Big Dark (A Pout-Pout Fish -

The Pout-Pout Fish in the Big-Big Dark (A Pout-Pout Fish Adventure)

The funny follow up to the New York Times bestselling The Pout-Pout Fish from Deborah Diesen and Dan Hanna Mr. Fish wants to help his friend Ms. Clam when she loses her pearl, but though he's fast as a sailfish, as smart as dolphin, and as strong as a shark, Mr. Fish has a secret: he's scared of the dark! Very young children will swim along with Mr. Fish as he journeys deep into the ocean to new and mysterious places. They will discover, as Mr. Fish does, the power of friendship to light the way through the big-big dark.
Mercy Watson: Princess in -

Mercy Watson: Princess in Disguise

"Halloween was made for carefree Mercy Watson." — School Library JournalWhen the Watsons decide to zip their porcine wonder into a formfitting princess dress for Halloween — complete with tiara — they are certain that Mercy will be beautiful beyond compare. Mercy is equally certain she likes the sound of trick-or-treating and can picture piles of buttered toast already. As for the Lincoln Sisters next door, how could they know that their cat would lead them all on a Halloween "parade" of hysterical proportions? Kate DiCamillo’s beguiling pig is back in a tale full of treats, tricky turns, hijinks, and high humor.
The Witches -

The Witches

The Watermelon Seed -

The Watermelon Seed

"Winner of the Theodor Seuss Geisel award, this picture book about an alligator who accidentally swallows a watermelon seed is perfect for summer reads with preschoolers and kindergartners." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorWith perfect comic pacing, Greg Pizzoli introduces us to one funny crocodile who has one big fear: swallowing a watermelon seed. What will he do when his greatest fear is realized? Will vines sprout out his ears? Will his skin turn pink? This crocodile has a wild imagination that kids will love.With bold color and beautiful sense of design, Greg Pizzoli's picture book debut takes this familiar childhood worry and gives us a true gem in the vein of I Want My Hat Back and Not a Box.
Campfire Stories for Kids: A Story Collection of Scary and Humorous Camp Fire -

Campfire Stories for Kids: A Story Collection of Scary and Humorous Camp Fire Tales

Do you have fond memories of being told stories around the campfire?Classic campfire stories are those which have been passed down from generation to generation.This collection of twenty-one stories includes some urban legends, including the ghost of the bloody finger and the girl in the white dress. You’ll also find some new stories that will make you laugh out loud, or have you sitting on the edge of your seat wondering how it will end.Every one of these campfire stories and tales are great for:sharing around the campfirekids who love spooky ghost stories and funny talesreading aloud or listening to on a dark nightscreating marvellous memoriesLaughter and being a little scared together are great way to bond together around the camp fire.Scroll up to grab your copy of Campfire Stories for Kids and start reading them or sharing them around the campfire today!
365 Read-Aloud Bedtime Bible Stories - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

365 Read-Aloud Bedtime Bible Stories (Paperback)

The 20th Century Children's Book Treasury : Celebrated Picture Books and Stories to Read - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

The 20th Century Children's Book Treasury : Celebrated Picture Books and Stories to Read Aloud

Read Aloud Bible Stories Volume - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

Read Aloud Bible Stories Volume 1

Read Aloud Bible Stories Volume 2 - - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

Read Aloud Bible Stories Volume 2 - eBook

The Book of Elves and Fairies - For Story Telling and Reading Aloud and for the Children's Own Reading - Illustrated by Milo Winter - - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

The Book of Elves and Fairies - For Story Telling and Reading Aloud and for the Children's Own Reading - Illustrated by Milo Winter - eBook

Read Aloud Bible Stories Volume 5 : The Stories Jesus - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

Read Aloud Bible Stories Volume 5 : The Stories Jesus Told

Read to Your Baby Every Day : 30 classic nursery rhymes to read - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

Read to Your Baby Every Day : 30 classic nursery rhymes to read aloud

Happy Halloween, Curious George (Read-aloud) - - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

Happy Halloween, Curious George (Read-aloud) - eBook

The Puffin Book of Stories for Six-year-olds (Young Puffin Read Aloud) - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

The Puffin Book of Stories for Six-year-olds (Young Puffin Read Aloud) (Paperback)

The Ramped-Up Read Aloud : What to Notice as You Turn the Page [grades - Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids
Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids

The Ramped-Up Read Aloud : What to Notice as You Turn the Page [grades Prek-3]

Halloween Book Read Aloud For Kids: find, shop, buy, compare



Look at our great selection of heavily discounted Halloween costumes, discounted costumes masks, accessories, props and Buy Halloween Costumes at Low Wholesale Prices. Find Costumes deals and save on August 25, 2019.