Sort by:

Price

Stores

Shopping Places

United States

Showing 1 to 10 of 885 products
Halloween: Scary Halloween Stories for Kids (Halloween Series Book -

Halloween: Scary Halloween Stories for Kids (Halloween Series Book 7)

Bone-Chilling Halloween Stories for KidsAre you brave enough to read these spooky and scary Halloween stories? If you enjoy the Goosebump series, you will love these hair-raising and frightful tales. These Halloween short stories are quick and easy to read. These are the perfect ghost stories to read around a campfire with friends and family.Makes a spooktacular Halloween gift for kids!Spooky Halloween ghost stories for kidsPerfect for early and beginner readersExcellent for reading aloud with friends and familyBook 7 of 7 in the Halloween SeriesStory List:Night LandscapeThe PhoneThe House PartyUnder the BedThe Thing in My DreamsBehind YouThe Man in the Dark Blue SuitDo Not LookDon't Believe in GhostsA Familiar HouseAlso includes funny and hilarious Halloween jokes!Kids and children can practice their reading skills and enjoy a few great stories all at once. The silly Halloween jokes and riddles add a nice transition for younger readers. These spooky short stories about Halloween will give you chills up and down your spine. You have been warned!Best-Selling Children's Book Author, Arnie LightningArnie Lightning is a best-selling children's book author with a straightforward goal. He wants his work to create a positive impact in the lives of others through children's books. Lea...
Scary House: A Haunting Ghost Novel Inspired by True -

Scary House: A Haunting Ghost Novel Inspired by True Events

For fans of Stranger Things, and It, comes a harrowing tale of survival against the dead still wandering the halls of Campbell House.It’s nearly Halloween and Gavin has a plan to wipe the boredom from his eyes. Fearlessly, he rides out with Scotty and Pincher to investigate an abandoned house on the outskirts of town that will change their lives forever. For, many years ago, something horrific happened within those old walls and the mystery isn't over yet.Narrowly escaping with their lives, they think they are free of the ghosts clinging to the house’s peeling walls. But they are wrong. The dead are not done with them yet and, in the end, the future of Cottage Grove will fall into the hands of three friends who will never forget these dreadful days.This…is where legends are made.First Zombie also now available!* Do you live near a cemetery?* Do you hear strange noises at night?Then you just might have something in common with Finn and Miranda, who end up on the wrong side of the law when the impossible happens right in their own backyard. In the blink of a bloodshot eye, they go from drinks on the back deck, to running for their lives in a stranger's car. Find out why readers are saying First Zombie will keep you wanting more, from the first page to the last.May your pages ...
The Graveyard Book -

The Graveyard Book

The 10th anniversary edition of The Graveyard Book includes a foreword by Margaret Atwood as well as sketches from the illustrator, handwritten drafts, and Neil Gaiman’s Newbery acceptance speech.IT TAKES A GRAVEYARD TO RAISE A CHILD.Nobody Owens, known as Bod, is a normal boy. He would be completely normal if he didn’t live in a graveyard, being raised by ghosts, with a guardian who belongs to neither the world of the living nor the dead. There are adventures in the graveyard for a boy—an ancient Indigo Man, a gateway to the abandoned city of ghouls, the strange and terrible Sleer. But if Bod leaves the graveyard, he will be in danger from the man Jack—who has already killed Bod’s family.The Graveyard Book, a modern classic, is the only work ever to win both the Newbery (US) and Carnegie (UK) medals.
Frankenstein - The True Story -

Frankenstein - The True Story

The Monster at the End of This -

The Monster at the End of This Book

By all accounts, this book is a favorite among toddlers and adults alike. Generations will recall their first time reading along as lovable, furry old Grover begs the reader not to turn the page . . . for a monster is at the end of the book! But, of course, the monster is none other than Grover himself. A classic, not to be missed.
Harry Potter and the Goblet of -

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

The Haunting of Hill House (Penguin -

The Haunting of Hill House (Penguin Classics)

The greatest haunted house story ever written, the inspiration for a 10-part Netflix series directed by Mike Flanagan and starring Michiel Huisman, Carla Gugino, and Timothy Hutton First published in 1959, Shirley Jackson's The Haunting of Hill House has been hailed as a perfect work of unnerving terror. It is the story of four seekers who arrive at a notoriously unfriendly pile called Hill House: Dr. Montague, an occult scholar looking for solid evidence of a "haunting"; Theodora, his lighthearted assistant; Eleanor, a friendless, fragile young woman well acquainted with poltergeists; and Luke, the future heir of Hill House. At first, their stay seems destined to be merely a spooky encounter with inexplicable phenomena. But Hill House is gathering its powers—and soon it will choose one of them to make its own.For more than seventy years, Penguin has been the leading publisher of classic literature in the English-speaking world. With more than 1,700 titles, Penguin Classics represents a global bookshelf of the best works throughout history and across genres and disciplines. Readers trust the series to provide authoritative texts enhanced by introductions and notes by distinguished scholars and contemporary authors, as well as up-to-date translations by award-winning translat...
The Shining -

The Shining

The Perfect Storm: A True Story of Men Against the -

The Perfect Storm: A True Story of Men Against the Sea

"There is nothing imaginary about Junger's book; it is all terrifyingly, awesomely real." ―Los Angeles TimesIt was the storm of the century, boasting waves over one hundred feet high―a tempest created by so rare a combination of factors that meteorologists deemed it "the perfect storm." In a book that has become a classic, Sebastian Junger explores the history of the fishing industry, the science of storms, and the candid accounts of the people whose lives the storm touched. The Perfect Storm is a real-life thriller that makes us feel like we've been caught, helpless, in the grip of a force of nature beyond our understanding or control.Winner of the American Library Association's 1998 Alex Award. 8 pages of illustrations
Go Away, Big Green Monster! -

Go Away, Big Green Monster!

OVER 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD!This classic interactive book that has been helping children chase away nighttime fears for 25 years is perfect for Halloween--and all-year round!Caldecott Award-winner Ed Emberley has created an ingenious way for children to overcome bedtime frights. As kids turn the die-cut pages of this vibrantly illustrated book, they'll watch the Big Green Monster grow before their very eyes. Then, when they're ready to show him who's in charge, they'll turn the remaining pages and watch him disappear!Ed Emberley's groundbreaking book about mastering fear and emotion through play and imagination has been a bestselling favorite for decades and feels as fresh and innovative today as it did 25 years ago.
Don't Read This Book Before Bed: Thrills, Chills, and Hauntingly True -

Don't Read This Book Before Bed: Thrills, Chills, and Hauntingly True Stories

Love to tell scary stories around the camp fire? Like to solve mysteries? Brave enough to hear the truth about some pretty freaky phenomena? Then cuddle up with this spooky spine-tingler, filled with delightfully frightful true stories of real-life monsters, doomed domains, menacing mysteries, strange disappearances, and so much more. Meet ghosts, ghouls, and zombies. Go inside haunted houses, hidden graveyards, and deadly secret passages. The Fright-o-meter rates each story for its level of scariness. Full of thrills and chills, this book will have you sleeping with a nightlight for sure. Read if you dare, but don't say we didn't warn you!
1408 (Widescreen Edition) -

1408 (Widescreen Edition)

Based on a story by Stephen King; the Dolphin Hotel hides a deadly secret a long-closed room so evil; no guest has ever survived an hour within its walls. But when a skeptical writer Mike Enslin defies the grave warnings of the Dolphins manager and insists on spending the night; 1408 reopens for business.
In a Dark, Dark Wood -

In a Dark, Dark Wood

Prince Martin Wins His Sword: A Classic Tale About a Boy Who Discovers the True Meaning of Courage, Grit, and Friendship (Full Color Art Edition) (The Prince Martin -

Prince Martin Wins His Sword: A Classic Tale About a Boy Who Discovers the True Meaning of Courage, Grit, and Friendship (Full Color Art Edition) (The Prince Martin Epic)

Prince Martin is on a quest. A hard one.To win his sword, the boy must prove he's Brave, Loyal, and True - the virtues of a knight. As he walks in the woods, the crow's caw shatters the silence. What Martin discovers steals his breath away.Now he must decide: cut and run......or do the bravest thing he's ever done - try and help!Children will adore this heartwarming adventure story because it secretly rhymes.Get it now.
Dracula (AmazonClassics -

Dracula (AmazonClassics Edition)

Scary Stories Paperback Box Set : The Complete 3-Book Collection with Classic Art by Stephen - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

Scary Stories Paperback Box Set : The Complete 3-Book Collection with Classic Art by Stephen Gammell

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark (Paperback)

Scary Stories Box Set : Complete Collection with Brett Helquist - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

Scary Stories Box Set : Complete Collection with Brett Helquist Art

In a Dark, Dark Room and Other Scary Stories - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

In a Dark, Dark Room and Other Scary Stories (Paperback)

Super Scary Halloween Crochet : 35 gruesome patterns to sink your hook - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

Super Scary Halloween Crochet : 35 gruesome patterns to sink your hook into

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark (Paperback)

In a Dark, Dark Room and Other Scary Stories (Reillustrated) - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

In a Dark, Dark Room and Other Scary Stories (Reillustrated) (Paperback)

More Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

More Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark (Paperback)

Young Scrooge : A Very Scary Christmas - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

Young Scrooge : A Very Scary Christmas Story

Scary Stories 3: More Tales to Chill Your Bones - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

Scary Stories 3: More Tales to Chill Your Bones (Paperback)

true irish ghost stories seymour & neligan pb scary halloween book spooky - Scary True Stories Halloween
Scary True Stories Halloween

true irish ghost stories seymour & neligan pb scary halloween book spooky 1969!

Scary True Stories Halloween: find, shop, buy, compare



Look at our great selection of heavily discounted Halloween costumes, discounted costumes masks, accessories, props and Buy Halloween Costumes at Low Wholesale Prices. Find Costumes deals and save on July 18, 2019.